Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls Hastings House, Alipore, Kolkata-27 <u>Notice</u>

Notice No: SNGGDCG/165/A

Date: 27/08/2024

This is for the information of all concerned that An Incubation Hub Advisory Committee is hereby formed with some internationally and nationally famous scientists. The following is the list of eminent members:

1.	Chairperson	:	Dr. Sebanti Bhattacharya, Officer-in-Charge, SNGGDCG
2.	In-House Teachers	:	Dr. Sharadindra Chakrabarti, Coordinator IQAC Dr. Tuhin Subra Sarkar (Convener)
3.	External Members	: : :	Dr. Sougata Sinha Ray, Bioprocess Leader, Chromatography Resin, Cytiva, India Dr. Hirak K Patra, PhD, FHEA, FIBMS, FRSB Professor of Precision Nano Systems and Advanced Therapeutics MRC Fellow (CDA), Medical Research Council UK Department of Surgical Biotechnology UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science Faculty of Medical Sciences University College London Royal Free Campus, Rowland Hill Street, London Dr. Ananta Kumar Das Professor and Head, Department of Renewable Energy Engineering (School of Energy and Environmental Engineering), Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal Dr. Saugata Roy Deputy manager Research and Development IFB AGRO INDUSTRIES LTD. Former exemployee of wacker Metroark Chemicals Pvt Ltd. Dr. Tapas Ganguli Formerly, Head of the Department Geology and Mining Indian Institute of Engineering, Science and Technology (IIEST), Shibpur, Howrah Presently, Guest Professor Department of Earth and Environmental Science Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Berhampur, Odisha

-Sd/-Dr. Sebanti Bhattacharya, Officer- In- Charge, Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls