Sister Nibedita Government General Degree College for Girls

Hastings House, Alipore, Kolkata-27

Notice

Notice No: SNGGDCG/71 Date: 03/06/2022

This is for the information of all concerned that a new NSS Committee has been formed. Following are the constituent members:

- Mrs. Debjani Mukherjee (Banerjee) (Program officer)
- Dr. Manidipa Das (Member)
- Dr. Tuhin Subhra Sarkar (Member)
- Mrs. Trina Chakraborty (Member)
- Mr. Jayanta Nandy (Member)
- Dr. Purnima Dey (Member)
- Miss Piyanka Sengupta (Member)
- Dr. Piya Seth (Member)
- Samrat Bhattacharya (Member)

-Sd/Dr. Sebanti Bhattacharya
Officer-in-Charge,
Sister Nibedita Government General
Degree College for Girls